Contato CGP Campus

Campus Equipe E-mail Email CGP Campus
Araquari Mariana Cardoso Steil mariana.steil@ifc.edu.br cgp@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Blumenau César Augusto Kistner cesar.kistner@ifc.edu.br cgp@blumenau.ifc.edu.br
Brusque Gilian de Moraes Pinto gilian.pinto@ifc.edu.br cgp@brusque.ifc.edu.br
Camboriú Maria Amélia
Ticianne Pedrozo
rh@ifc-camboriu.edu.br
ticiane.pedroso@ifc.edu.br
rh@ifc-camboriu.edu.br
Concórdia Eliza de Pinho eliza.pinho@ifc.edu.br cgp@ifc-concordia.edu.br
Fraiburgo Magda das Dores Rabelo magda.rabelo@ifc.edu.br cgp@fraiburgo.ifc.edu.br
Ibirama Juniel Rodrigues Leite juniel.leite@ifc.edu.br cgp@ibirama.ifc.edu.br
Luzerna Maiara Raiser Suhnel Bess maiara.bess@ifc.edu.br
Rio do Sul Judite Feliponi cgrh@ifc-riodosul.edu.br
São Bento do Sul Gilberto Cechella gilberto.cechella@ifc.edu.br cgp@sbs.ifc.edu.br
São Francisco do Sul Priscila Cardoso
Elisandra Weinitschke
priscila.pereira@ifc.edu.br
elisandra.weinitschke@ifc.edu.br
Santa Rosa do Sul Mônica Selau Bauer israel.cardoso@santarosa.ifc.edu.br
monica.bauer@santarosa.ifc.edu.br
cgp@santarosa.ifc.edu.br
Sombrio Marilane dos Santos Farias marilane.farias@ifc.edu.br  cgp.sombrio@ifc.edu.br
Videira Caroline Vian Spricigo

Fillipe Ferreira da Costa

carol.vian@ifc-videira.edu.br

 

fillipe.costa@ifc.edu.br

cgp@ifc-videira.edu.br