Contato CGP Campus

Campus Equipe E-mail Email CGP Campus
Araquari Mariana Cardoso Steil mariana.steil@ifc.edu.br cgp@ifc-araquari.edu.br
Blumenau César Augusto Kistner cesar.kistner@ifc.edu.br cgp@blumenau.ifc.edu.br
Brusque Gilian de Moraes Pinto gilian.pinto@ifc.edu.br cgp@brusque.ifc.edu.br
Camboriú Maria Amélia
Ticianne Pedrozo
rh@ifc-camboriu.edu.br
ticiane.pedroso@ifc.edu.br
rh@ifc-camboriu.edu.br
Concórdia Neide Cristiane Dannenhauer neide.dannenhauer@ifc.edu.br cgp@ifc-concordia.edu.br
Fraiburgo Magda das Dores Rabelo magda.rabelo@ifc.edu.br cgp@fraiburgo.ifc.edu.br
Ibirama Edna Manuela Schoeffel edna.schoeffel@ifc.edu.br cgp@ibirama.ifc.edu.br
Luzerna Ana Carolina Colla
Maiara Raiser Suhnel Bess
ana.colla@ifc.edu.br
maiara.bess@ifc.edu.br
Rio do Sul Anselmo Elias Dalsenter anselmo.dalsenter@ifc.edu.br cgrh@ifc-riodosul.edu.br
São Bento do Sul Gilberto Cechella gilberto.cechella@ifc.edu.br cgp@sbs.ifc.edu.br
São Francisco do Sul Priscila Cardoso
Elisandra Weinitschke
priscila.pereira@ifc.edu.br
elisandra.weinitschke@ifc.edu.br
Santa Rosa do Sul Israel Vasconselos Cardoso
Mônica Selau Bauer
israel.cardoso@santarosa.ifc.edu.br
monica.bauer@santarosa.ifc.edu.br
cgp@santarosa.ifc.edu.br
Sombrio Silvana Bauer Rocha silvana.rocha@sombrio.ifc.edu.br
Videira Caroline Vian Spricigo carol.vian@ifc-videira.edu.br cgp@ifc-videira.edu.br